CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members 2021

Name Number Position Email
Andrew McBride 0408167618 President president@chelseajfc.com.au
Mark Wanless 0417352761 Vice President vicepresident@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Secretary secretary@chelseajfc.com.au
Hayley Maywald 0402941271 Treasurer treasurer@chelseajfc.com.au 
Anita Francis 0413995463 Registrar registrar@chelseajfc.com.au

General Committee Members 2021

Name Number Position Email
Shannon Williams 0438899445 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Rachael Richardson 0439651898 Events/Fundraising events@chelseajfc.com.au
Russell Davidson 0409948268 Grants grants@chelseajfc.com.au
Susan Robinson 0467291190 Media/Social media@chelseajfc.com.au
Russell Davidson 0409948268 Sponsorship sponsorship@chelseajfc.com.au
John Mizzi 0426239085 Property Steward  
Mandy Munroe 0449950595 Fundraising