CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members

Name Number Position Email
Andrew McBride 0408167618 President President@chelseajfc.com.au
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Vice President Vicepresident@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Treasurer Treasurer@chelseajfc.com.au
Danielle Mayer 0431076456 Secretary Secretary@chelseajfc.com.au
Melissa Cox 0419510104 Registrar Registrar@chelseajfc.com.au

General Committee Members

Name Number Position Email
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Shannon Williams 0438899445 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Merchandise merchandise@chelseajfc.com.au
  Sponsorship sponsorship@chelseajfc.com.au
Imogen Kelly 0413995484 General Committee Member imogenjohnkelly@optusnet.com.au
Kelly Cooper 0410982906 Grants - General Committee Member

grants@chelseajfc.com.au

Lauren Hollamby 0424081796 General Committee Member cgibbsy@hotmail.com
Susan Robinson 0467291190 Social & Events Coordinator

events@chelseajfc.com.au

Susan Robinson 0467291190  Coaches Corner  events@chelseajfc.com.au 
Pauline Harris 0409172867  General Committee Member npioc3@bigpond.com 
Tanya Boyd  0408588477  General Committee Member  taab_18@yahoo.com.au 
Denise Ramsey  0416001196  Canteen Manager  dee197027@gmail.com 
Michael Davis 0410305360  General Committee Member  mjpdavis@hotmail.com