CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members 2020

Name Number Position Email
Andrew McBride 0408167618 President president@chelseajfc.com.au
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Vice President vicepresident@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Treasurer treasurer@chelseajfc.com.au
Danielle Mayer 0431076456 Secretary secretary@chelseajfc.com.au
Melissa Cox 0419510104 Registrar registrar@chelseajfc.com.au

General Committee Members 2020

Name Number Position Email
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Shannon Williams 0438899445 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Imogen Kelly 0413995484 Female Football Coordinator femalefooty@chelseajfc.com.au
Tracey Taylor 0434774073 Events/Fundraising events@chelseajfc.com.au
Rachael Richardson 0439651898 Events/Fundraising events@chelseajfc.com.au


Coaches Corner


Grants grants@chelseajfc.com.au
Susan Robinson 0467291190 Media/Social media@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Merchandise merchandise@chelseajfc.com.au
Lauren Hollamby 0424081796 Property Steward cgibbsy@hotmail.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@chelseajfc.com.au
Amanda Munroe 0449950595 Auskick Coordinator auskick@chelseajfc.com.au
Denise Ramsay 0416001196 Canteen Manager dee197027@gmail.com